Cosmetic and Plastic Surgery Clinics



A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

 

 

AB Clinic Plastic Surgery

Location: Travel Market Building, Opposite Al Kabayl Discount Center, Abu Bakar Al Siddiq Road, Deira, Dubai
Telephone: +971 4 265 9111
Fax: +971 4 266 6967
Emailabclinci@eim.ae
Websitewww.ab-clinic.com

 

Bristish Lasik & Cosmetic Surgery Center

Location: opposite Jumeirah Beach Park, Jumeirah Beach Road, Dubai

Tel: +971 4 344 2020

Fax: +971 4 344 3626

 

Cosmesurge

Location: next to Emirates Hospital, Jumeirah Beach Road, Dubai

Tel: +971 4 344 5915

Fax: +971 4 349 4457

Email: dubai@cosmesurge.com

Website: www.cosmesurge.com

 

Dr. Al Rustoms Skin and Laser Clinic

Location: Villa 41, behind Jumeirah Plaza and McDonalds on Jumeirah Beach Road, Jumeirah 1, Dubai.

Tel: +971 4 349 8800

Fax: +971 4 344 8767

Website: www.skin-and-laser.com

 

Dr.Ashok Gupta's Plastic Surgery Center
Location: Khalid Al attar Building, Khalid Bin Walid Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai
Telephone: +971 4 396 5707
Fax:  +971 4 396 3850
Emailguptshok@emirates.net.ae

 

Dr. Mahaveer Mehta Medical Center

Location: Al Ghurair Centre, Deira, Dubai

Telephone: +971 4 228 2444
Fax:  +971 4 221 9292
Emaildrmmehta@emirates.net.ae

 

Dubai Cosmetic Surgery
Location: Al Wasl Road (Al Manara, Umm Suqueim)
Tel: +971 4 348 5575
Fax:  +971 4 348 6292
Emailinfo@dubaicosmeticsurgery.com
Websitewww.dubaicosmeticsurgery.com

 

~~ Top of Page ~~

 

Euro Gulf Medical Centre

Location: World Trade Center Hotel Apartments, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai
Tel: +971 4 331 3544
Fax: +971 4 331 4157
Emaileurogulf@groupgmcdubai.com

 

Gulf Plastic Surgery Hospital

Location: Hamrain Centre, Deira, Dubai
Tel: +971 4 269 9717
Fax: +971 4 268 1771
email: numairy@emirates.net.ae

 

International Aesthetic Medical Center

Location: Villa No.438B, Al Wasl Road, Jumeirah 1, Dubai

Tel: +971 4 349 8000

Fax: +971 4 349 7999

Email: Info@iamc.ae

 

Kaya Skin Clinic

Location: 1st Floor, Shop No. 3 & 4,Town Center Shopping Mall, Jumeirah Beach Road, Dubai
Tel: +971 4 3499558/ 3498982.

Location: Sultan Business Centre, Shop No.4, Next to Lamcy Plaza, Dubai.
Tel: +971 4 3369081/3369082

Website: www.kayaclinic.com

 

Manchester Clinic

Location: Jumeirah Beach Road, Jumeirah; Dubai.

Tel: +971 4 344 0300

 

~~ Top of Page ~~